Wanderlodge Owners Group  
BuyByeBlueBird.com
Donate

Go Back   Wanderlodge Owners Group > RV Lifestyle > Full Timers

Full Timers Not everyone can be a full timer. This is the place to discuss questions, concerns, and other issues affecting full timers.

Site Search:

Old 12-16-2007
Forum owner

Default full timing

robs a full timer,so is pete and so is Liz,the homesick texan!
tell us how you do it.
Randy
Old 12-16-2007
Forum owner

and so is John Finn,sorry john,i forgot about you for a minute!
Old 12-17-2007
(1943-2018) Forum Co-founder/Administrator

Quote:
Originally Posted by Randy Dupree View Post
and so is John Finn,sorry john,i forgot about you for a minute!
That is because Rob is easier to see than I am

JOHN FINN
FORUM MODERATOR-ADMINISTRATOR
1982 FC35RB
I'm NO EXPERT, but I did stay in the FINN'S INN EXPRESS last night
HOPKINS, SOUTH CAROLINA
VISIT THE FINN'S INN EXPRESS REMODELING ADVENTURE AND TECH. TIPS
I'M SO SLOW ON THE HILLS,THAT I GET TO SMELL THE FLOWERS AS I GO BY.....AND WATCH THEM GROW TOO!! NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE
Visit the WILD HARE RACING website
REMEMBER 9/11
Old 12-17-2007

Shown below is from left to right Rob, Randy and John......Need I say anything more?

JOHN FINN
1982 FC35RB
HOPKINS, SOUTH CAROLINA
I'M SO SLOW ON THE HILLS,THAT I GET TO SMELL THE FLOWERS AS I GO BY.....AND WATCH THEM GROW TOO!! NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE
REMEMBER 9/11
Old 01-11-2008
Forum Moderator

Yes I fulltime so if anyone who is or is planning to fulltime has a question, drop me a line and I'll see if I can help.
Old 02-15-2008

All you full timers:
What are the most expensive items while fulltiming? Rob, I know that you sort of have a home base in the campground in Victoria, what about other places - Randy's place LOL.
What about you John, do you have a home base or always on the go? What about any of you other full timers.