Wanderlodge Owners Group  
BuyByeBlueBird.com
Donate

Go Back   Wanderlodge Owners Group > News > Top News Stories (MODERATED)

Top News Stories (MODERATED) Top news stories posted here. Feel free to join in and discuss. All threads and posts here are MODERATED

Site Search:

Old 01-16-2008

Default New Coach

Any sightings of the new coach yet?
Crit Bliss '80FC33 chatham,ma
Old 01-16-2008
(1943-2018) Forum Co-founder/Administrator

Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crit Bliss View Post
Any sightings of the new coach yet?
Crit Bliss '80FC33 chatham,ma
Come back to the forum at about 4:01pm today and there is a GOOD bet that you may see one then

JOHN FINN
FORUM MODERATOR-ADMINISTRATOR
1982 FC35RB
I'm NO EXPERT, but I did stay in the FINN'S INN EXPRESS last night
HOPKINS, SOUTH CAROLINA
VISIT THE FINN'S INN EXPRESS REMODELING ADVENTURE AND TECH. TIPS
I'M SO SLOW ON THE HILLS,THAT I GET TO SMELL THE FLOWERS AS I GO BY.....AND WATCH THEM GROW TOO!! NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE
Visit the WILD HARE RACING website
REMEMBER 9/11
Old 01-16-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamflagman View Post
Come back to the forum at about 4:01pm today and there is a GOOD bet that you may see one then
All that I'm waiting for is the call from Randy, telling me that they are actually showing the new "Bird and then I can post some photos for you. Macy must be long winded today

JOHN FINN
1982 FC35RB
HOPKINS, SOUTH CAROLINA
I'M SO SLOW ON THE HILLS,THAT I GET TO SMELL THE FLOWERS AS I GO BY.....AND WATCH THEM GROW TOO!! NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE
REMEMBER 9/11
Old 01-16-2008

Thanks John, the new coach looks great!
Crit Bliss '80FC33 catham, ma
Old 01-16-2008

5:30 pm CST the website is not active. Well boys I hope the show is going well.
Looked at the shots already posted------ --------- ----
The jury is still out. I am glad they lost the stainless panties. I never thought it suited the Bluebird.

Kurt Horvath
95 PT-42 WLWB
10AC
Old 01-17-2008